B. J Medical College, Civil Hospital, Ahmedabad- 380016



Canteen Committee

Year 2023

Sr. no.	Name	Designation and department
1	Dr. Kalpesh Shah	Dean
2	Dr. Hansa Goswami	Professor and Head, Pathology
3	Dr. Sucheta chaudhary	Professor and Head, Anatomy
4	Dr.H.P.Bhalodiya	Professor Orthopedic
5	Dr. Kanu patel	Professor Microbiology
6	Dr. Ashok Nirvan	Associate Professor, Anatomy
7	Dr Alpesh Vaghela	DDO
8	Shree K T Patel	Store Incharge
9	Shree L A Ravat	Incharge Administrative officer
10	Dr Yogesh Mori	Resident
11	Dr Rahul Gomati	Resident
12	Dr Prakash Chaudhary	Intern
13	Mohit Chavda	MBBS student
14	Yash Majethiya	MBBS Student
15	Asst. Hospital Administrator	
16	Security supervisor	

9	Dr.Palak Shah	Resident, Pharmacology
10	Shree Saiyambhatt	Student Representative